19/06/2007 | אתרים משפטיים | Western Australia
Law Society Northern Territory

The Law Society Northern Territory was formed on 7 May 1968. It is now a statutory body constituted under the Legal Practitioners Act (NT) that controls the affairs of the legal profession in the Northern Territory. The Law Society offers a range of services to both members and to the community and is the only body in the NT that is able to issue practising certificates to lawyers.



Copy Rights


© All copyrights reserved to Aviv Eilon, Adv. 1999-2011