12/03/2007 | אתרים משפטיים | Bulgaria
New Zealand Ministry of Justice

The Ministry of Justice was established by Decree of Prince Alexander Batenberg dated July 5, 1879, by which the members of the first Council of Ministers after the Liberation of Bulgaria, headed by Todor Burmov, were appointed.
Pursuant to Section 161 of the Turnovo Constitution, the Government of the Principality of Bulgaria comprised six Ministers, among them was Dimitar Grekov - the first Minister of Justice.



Copy Rights


© All copyrights reserved to Aviv Eilon, Adv. 1999-2011